Staff Listing
and email addresses

Brian Piascik                                 General Manager / CEO bpiascik@coastrta.com

Ron Prater
Chief Financial Officer / CFO 
rprater@coastrta.com

Michelle Cantey
Public Information/Communications Officer // Marketing, Government & Community Relations
 mcantey@coastrta.com

Pamela Bellamy
Human Resource Manager
pbellamy@coastrta.com 

Ericka Hill
EEO
ehill@coastrta.com

Tom Burda
Maintenance Manager
tburda@coastrta.com

Lynette Nobles
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
lnobles@coastrta.com

Customer Service
info@coastrta.com

 

Jay Smith
Deputy Transportation Manager
jaysmith@coastrta.com

Doug Herriott
Transportation Manager
dherriott@coastrta.com

Kevin Parks
Grants & Procurement Manager
kparks@coastrta.com

Ann-Martin Buffkin
Accountant
ambuffkin@coastrta.com

Tom Arends
Information Technology Manager
tarends@coastrta.com

Candace Brown
Material Controls & IT Analyst
cbrown@coastrta.com

Richard Carroll
Street Supervisor
rcarroll@coastrta.com

 

* This is a printer friendly version of the original page, made to save you ink and paper.

Coast RTA

Staff Listing
and email addresses

^ Back to the top ^